Contact Us

Victorian Polo Association

9 Hastings Road, Frankston, Vic, 3199, Australia.

Brendan McKeegan

Vice Presidents:
Sam Kennedy
Hamish McLachlan

Kati Matthiesson

Heleni Goodman

State Chief Umpire:
Lachlan Mackinnon

State Welfare and Safety Officer:
Rob Thompson

Victorian Handicap Committee:
Greg Keyte
Jason Butt
Tim Clarke
Corin Gibbs
Phil Kelly
Sam Gairdner
Lachlan Mackinnon

Victorian Polo Association Polo Historian
Geoffrey Norris
For all submissions and information regarding historical archives, please contact

Please forward all email enquiries to