Clubs

Eynesbury Polo Club

Mailing Address
Eynesbury Estate
Eynesbury VIC 3338

Field Location Address
Eynesbury Road
Eynesbury VIC 3338

Mr Sam Baillieu - Club President
Email: secretary@vicpolo.com

Hexham Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 120
Lorne VIC 3232

Field Location Address
241 Bakers Bridge Road
Gheringhap VIC 3331

Website: http://www.hexhampoloclub.com.au

Mr Steve Sprague - Club President
Mob: 0418304043
Email: stevesprague@bigpond.com.au

Mr James Hood - Tournament Committee and Social Club
Mob: 0417997271

Mingela Polo Club

Mailing Address
2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Field Location Address
'Mingela' 2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Mr Tim Clarke - Club President
Email: tim@minjah.com.au

Red Gum Run Arena Polo

Field Location Address
Dickins Road
Freshwater Creek VIC 3217

Ms Inge Burke - Club Captain
Email: Inge_Burke@roadshow.com.au

Mr Sean Morcom - Club Manager
Email: Sean_Morcom@roadshow.com.au

Victorian Polo Club

Mailing Address
Level 4/543-549, Bridge Road
Richmond VIC 3121

Field Location Address
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre, 170 K Road
Werribee South VIC 3030

Website: http://www.victorianpoloclub.com.au

Mr Vic Kavals - Club President
Email: polo@elitesports.com.au

Ms Stephanie Willox - Memberships and Enquiries
Tel: 0394213000
Email: polo@elitesports.com.au

Mrs Amber Gibbs - Polo Manager
Mob: 0449239036
Email: polomanager@elitesports.com.au

Yaloak Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 91
Ballan VIC 3342

Field Location Address
Yaloak Estate 4662 Geelong Ballan Road
Ballan VIC 3342

Website: http://www.yaloakpolo.com.au

Mr Laurie Meyer - Club President
Mob: 0419335225
Email: laurie@seedsau.com

Mr Greg Keyte - Club Captain
Tel: 0353681188
Email: yaloakpolo@bigpond.com

Yarra Valley Polo Club

Mailing Address
4 Lower Homestead Road
Wonga Park VIC 3115

Field Location Address
25 Coldstream West Road
Coldstream VIC 3770

Website: http://www.yarravalleypolo.com

Mr John Grant - Club President
Email: johng@consolidated.com.au

Mr Phil Kelly - Club Captain
Email: philbkelly@gmail.com

Mr Keith Hughson - Club Secretary
Email: keith.n.hughson@gmail.com

Mr Geoff Sinclair - Vice President
Email: geoff@brigadoonhorses.com.au

Mr Matt Lindh - Treasurer
Email: matthew.lindh@yahoo.com.au