Clubs

Eynesbury Polo Club

Mailing Address
Level 32, 360 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Field Location Address
Eynesbury Road
Eynesbury VIC 3338

Mr Sam Baillieu - Club President
Email: secretary@vicpolo.com

Hexham Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 120
Lorne VIC 3232

Field Location Address
241 Bakers Bridge Road
Gheringhap VIC 3331

Website: http://www.hexhampoloclub.com.au

Mr Steve Sprague - Club President
Mob: 0418304043
Email: stevesprague@bigpond.com.au

Mr James Hood - Tournament Committee and Social Club
Mob: 0417997271

Mingela Polo Club

Mailing Address
2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Field Location Address
'Mingela' 2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Mr Rob Thompson - Club President
Email: robert.thompson@49ford.com

Ms Michelle Dicks - Secretary
Email: Michelle85piper@icloud.com

Red Gum Run Arena Polo

Field Location Address
Dickins Road
Freshwater Creek VIC 3217

Ms Inge Burke - Club Captain
Mob: 0447247544
Email: Inge@rgrarenapolo.com.au

Mr Sean Morcom - Club Manager
Email: Inge@rgrarenapolo.com.au

Victorian Polo Club

Mailing Address
c/o TLA-ESP Level 4, 109-133 Burwood Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Field Location Address
Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre, 170 K Road
Werribee South VIC 3030

Website: http://www.victorianpoloclub.com.au

Mr Brett Burns - Club President

Ms Stephanie Willox - Memberships and Enquiries
Tel: 0394213000
Email: swillox@tlaworldwide.com

Mrs Amber Gibbs - Polo Manager
Mob: 0449239086
Email: PManager@tlaworldwide.com

Yaloak Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 91
Ballan VIC 3342

Field Location Address
Yaloak Estate 4662 Geelong Ballan Road
Ballan VIC 3342

Website: http://www.yaloakpolo.com.au

Mr Peter Evans - Club President
Mob: 0412260550
Email: peter.evans@colliers.com

Mr Greg Keyte - Club Captain
Tel: 0353681188
Mob: 0417323149
Email: yaloakpolo@bigpond.com

Yarra Valley Polo Club

Mailing Address
4 Lower Homestead Road
Wonga Park VIC 3115

Field Location Address
25 Coldstream West Road
Coldstream VIC 3770

Website: http://www.yarravalleypolo.com

Mr John Grant - Club President
Email: johng@consolidated.com.au

Mr Phil Kelly - Club Captain
Email: philbkelly@gmail.com

Mr Keith Hughson - Club Secretary
Email: keith.n.hughson@gmail.com

Mr Geoff Sinclair - Vice President
Email: geoff@brigadoonhorses.com.au

Mr Matt Lindh - Treasurer
Email: matthew.lindh@yahoo.com.au