Clubs

Eynesbury Polo Club

Mailing Address
Level 32, 360 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Field Location Address
Eynesbury Road
Eynesbury VIC 3338

Mr Ruki Baillieu - Club Manager
Email: jrpolo77@gmail.com

Mr Will Gilmore - Polo Manager
Email: wgilmore.polo@hotmail.com

Fultons Lane Polo Club

Field Location Address
205 Fultons Lane
Birregurra VIC 3241

Mr Sam Kennedy - Club Secretary
Email: sammyjk1@me.com

Mr Todd Edwards - Club Captain
Email: todd@vichorsebreaking.com.au

Hexham Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 120
Lorne VIC 3232

Field Location Address
241 Bakers Bridge Road
Gheringhap VIC 3331

Website: http://www.hexhampoloclub.com.au

Mr Steve Sprague - Club President
Mob: 0418304043
Email: stevesprague@bigpond.com.au

Mr James Hood - Tournament Committee and Social Club
Mob: 0417997271

Mingela Polo Club

Mailing Address
2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Field Location Address
'Mingela' 2029 Daylesford Malmsbury Road
Drummond VIC 3446

Mr Rob Thompson - Club President
Email: robert.thompson@49ford.com

Ms Michelle Dicks - Secretary
Email: Michelle85piper@icloud.com

Vallex Polo Club

Amber Drum - Owner
Email: adrum@tuskgroup.com.au

Yaloak Polo Club

Mailing Address
PO Box 91
Ballan VIC 3342

Field Location Address
Yaloak Estate 4662 Geelong Ballan Road
Ballan VIC 3342

Website: http://www.yaloakpolo.com.au

Mr Peter Evans - Club President
Mob: 0412260550
Email: peter.evans@colliers.com

Mr Greg Keyte - Club Captain
Tel: 0353681188
Mob: 0417323149
Email: yaloakpolo@bigpond.com

Yarra Valley Polo Club

Mailing Address
4 Lower Homestead Road
Wonga Park VIC 3115

Field Location Address
25 Coldstream West Road
Coldstream VIC 3770

Website: http://www.yarravalleypolo.com

Mr Phil Kelly - Club Captain
Email: philbkelly@gmail.com

Mr Keith Hughson - Club Secretary
Email: keith.n.hughson@gmail.com

Mr Geoff Sinclair - President
Email: geoff@brigadoonhorses.com.au

Mr Matt Lindh - Treasurer
Email: matthew.lindh@yahoo.com.au

Mr Simon Wincer - Vice President
Mob: 0400135856
Email: simon.wincer@bigpond.com