## **Hexham Tournament - WPNEC Dec 2019**

Saturday	14th Dec								
Field 2						Field 3			
11:00am	B Grade								
	Off The Track	v	CBW Partners	v	Hexham				
	Umpires								
	James Lester		Monty Campbell						
	Goal Judges								
	Gaye Downs		Jeff Sinclair						
	Scorer					12:45pm	C Grade		
	Dom Cook						Hexham	v	Yarra Valley Silver Foxe
							Umpires		
1:45pm	A Grade						Ed Matties		William Fung
	Eynesbury/Yarra Valley	٧	Darriwal				Goal Judges		
	Umpires						Jack Luxford		Roger Sibley
	Tommy Fernandez		Andrew Williams				Scorer		
	Goal Judges						John Oswald-Jacobs		
	Charlie Blakeley		Kate McGavin						
	Scorer					2:00pm	C Grade		
	Inge Burke						Bakers Bridge Polo	V	Santas Helpers
							Umpires		
3:15pm	A Grade						Zac Hagadoorn		Brendan McKeegan
	Hexham	٧	RGR/Cobram Estate	٧			Goal Judges		
	Umpires						Brett Burns		Greg Brown
	Ruki Baillieu		Richard Curren				Scorer		
	Goal Judges						Sam Dollard		
	Tom Blakeley		Lachie Leishman						
	Scorer								
	Jim Mitchel								
Notes:	The Weekend is played und	der <i>i</i>	Australian Polo Federation	m Polo Club					
	Tournament Committee: Br								

## **Hexham Tournament - WPNEC Dec 2019**

Sunday 15	5th December												
ield 2						Field 3							+
	C Grade Final												+
	Hexham		Santas Helpers										
	Dom Cook	-1	Saxon Nichols	-2									
	Gaye Downs		Roger Sibley	-1									
	Lucy Bowman		Jack Luxford	-1									
	Zac Hagadoorn		Ed Matties	3									
		2		-1									
	Umpires					10:00am	C Grade Sub Final						
	Monty Campbell		Bingham Fitz-Henry				Bakers Bridge Polo	V	Yarra Valley Silver Foxes		v	Venture Polo	
	Goal Judges						Nick Vann	0	John Grant	-1		Brendan Blake	
	Brett Burns		Charlie Mann				John Oswald-Jacobs	-1	Greg Browne	0		Dan Maisano	
	Scorer						Dominic Cook	-1	Jeff Sinclair	-1		Ed Brand	
	Pete Evans						Miguel Delia	4	Jack Berner	4		Bingham Fitz-Henry	
								2		2			
							Umpires						
10:45am	B Grade Final						Tommy Fernandez		Each Other-Bingham/JB/Dom				
	Off The Track	v	CBW Partners	v Hexham			Goal Judges						
	Peter Evans		Brett Burns	-1 Charlie Mann	0		Danny Daher		Monty McGregor				
	Ed Mandie	1	Ed Matties	3 Sam Dollard	-1		Scorer		many made again				
	Matt O'Leary	2	Richard Curren	2 Monty Campbell	1		Arthur Yencken						
	Lucy Bowman	1	Brendan McKeegan	0 Miguel Delia	4								
		4		4	4								
	Umpires	<u> </u>											
	Ruki Baillieu		Each Other-Monty/Ed/Matt										
	Goal Judges												
	Jack Oldfield		Lachie Oldfield										
	Scorer					11:45am	A Grade Sub Final						
	Gaye Downs						Darriwal	V	RGR/Cobram Estate				
							Tom Blakeley	-1	Danny Daher	0			
12:30am	BBQ Lunch served at	the	clubhouse				Monty McGregor	1	Kate McGavin	-1			
	Hexham Juniors						Stirling McGregor	3	Zac Hagadoorn	4			
	Lessons and Stick and Ball						James Lester	4	Tommy Fernandez	5			
								7		8			
							Umpires						
1:15pm	A Grade Final						Andrew Williams		Jack Berner				
	Hexham	V	Eynesbury/Yarra Valley				Goal Judges						
	Charlie Blakeley	0	Lachie Leishman	-2			Dan Maisano		Greg Browne				
	Miguel Delia	4	Oscar Kelly	0			Scorer						
	Andrew Williams	4	Jack Berner	4			Tony Blakeley						
	Monty Campbell	1	Ruki Baillieu	6									
		9		8									
	Umpires												
	James Lester		Zac Hagadoorn										
	Goal Judges												
	Tom Blakeley		Ed Mandie										
	Scorer												
	Dom Cook												
2:30pm	Prize Giving - including	PP, Best OTT and MVP	awards for each grad	de		Clubhouse Duties:		Dom Cook					
									Sam Gairdner				
									Clemi Mann				
									OJ				
tes:	The Weekend is played un	der	Australian Polo Federation F	Rules and run by the Hex	ham	Polo Club			Sam Dollard				
	Tournament Committee: B	rono	lan McKeegan, Dominic Coo	k Sam Gairdnar					Arthur Yencken				

Table 1