EYNESBURY TOURNAMENT - Saturday February 17th

RIVER FIELD					STABLE FIELD				
Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	10:00a Jack Bern Ro Ed Mand B Grade - 4 goal	er ay	Ed Matthies Carol	Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	10:00am Will Gilmore Dom Cook Sam Baillieu D Grade - 0 goal		Gaye Downs Julian McCarthy		
	Mandalay Barry Deacon Craig Taylor Nick Bowen Corin Gibbs	-1 1 1 3	Direct Line Finance Sacha Caller Sam Gairdner Phil Clark TBA	-1 4 1 0	Yaloak White Luke Smallman Justin Stirling Tomas Fernandez Will Fung	-2 -1 4 -1	RGR Arena Polo Katie Shaw Danny Daher Jason Butt Peta Marriott	-2 0 2 -1	
Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	11:15a Tomas Fernando Ro Ed Mand B Grade - 4 goal	ez ay	Phil Clark Carol	Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	11:15am Kelly Fernandez Kate McGavin Nick Vann D Grade - 0 goal		Sam Stott Camilla Speirs		
	Yarra Valley Geoff Sinclair John Grant Ed Matthies Jack Berner	-1 -1 3 3	Oaks Polo Greg Keyte Harry Muddle Sandy Spencer Brooke Dawson	4 3 -2 -1 4	Mikani Park Dom Cook Nicole Holzer Michael Holzer Sam Gairdner	-1 -2 -1 4	Mandalay Surf Julian McCarthy Nick Bowen Sarah Adams/Tom Blakele Amber Gibbs/Tony Blakele		
Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	12:30p Sam Gairdne Ro Lily Jaffre B Grade - 4 goal	e <mark>r</mark> ay	Craig Taylor Carol	Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	12:30pm Nick Bowen Michael Holzer Brett Burns D Grade - 0 goal		Will Fung Geoff Sinclair		
	Venture Polo Harry Muddle Jim Mitchell Lachy Gyles Rob Abbott	3 -1 0 1 3	Cobram Estate / RGR Arena Kate McGavin Laurie Meyer Tomas Fernandez Jason Butt	-2 0 4 2 4	Yarra Valley Greg Browne Simon Wincer Tori Abbott Jack Berner	-1 -1 -1 3 0	City to Surf Polo Green Camilla Speirs Al Gibb Fiona Kalies Corin Gibbs	-2 -2 0 3	
Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	2:00p Greg Key Re Sam Baillie C Grade - 2 goal	te ay	Stirling McGregor Carol	Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	2:00pm Harry Muddle Matt Lindh Ed Mandie C Grade - 2 goal		Pedro Cahen Amber Drum		
	Vallex Blue Rohan Ford Sam Stott Matt Lindh Jeremy Marriott	-1 2 0 1		0 -1 -1 -1 4 2	City to Surf Polo Purple Nick Vann Sam Dollard Corin Gibbs Rob Abbott	-1 -1 3 1	Vallex Grey Amber Drum Kelly Fernandez Noel Vincent Jason Butt	-1 1 0 2	
Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	3:30p Corin Gibl Ro Lily Jaffrr A Grade - 10 goal (6 chul	bs ay es	Jason Butt Carol	Time Field Umpires Goal Umpires Time Keeper	3:30pm Rob Abbott Jeremy Marriott Eliot Ralph D Grade - 0 goal		Noel Vincent Amber Drum		
	Eynesbury Ed Mandie Sam Baillieu Stirling McGregor Will Gilmore Leisure Concepts Troy McBean Tomas Fernandez Greg Keyte	1 2 3 4 10	Hexham Tim Clarke Brendan McKeegan Sam Gairdner Jack Berner	1 0 4 3 8	Yaloak William Fung/Tony Blakeley Pete Evans Kelly Fernandez Noel Vincent	-1 0 1 0	Bakers Bridge Polo Pedro Cahen Virginia Graham Emily Clark Harry Shewood	2 -2 -2 -1 -3	
	Sam Stott all apply . Handicap start in	10	=						

APC rules shall apply . Handicap start in all games. Games shall be played to a win Finalist will be decided by:

^{1.} Margins (goals scored)
2. Total goals score
3. Toss of a coin!