YALOAK CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT 9TH AND 10TH DECEMBER

10 GOAL CHIRNSIDE							
10:00 am							
CBW PARTNERS			LEISURE CONCEPTS			EYNESBURY	
Brett Burns	-1		Troy McBean	0		Lily Jaffres	0
Dorian Bulteau	3	VS	Hector Worseley	1	VS	Sam Baillieu	2
Sam Gairdner	4		Tomas Fernandez	4		Will Gilmore	4
Corin Gibbs	<u>3</u>		Greg Keyte	4		Juan Uranga	<u>4</u>
	9			9			10
Umpries: Tony Keyte and Brad Ra	ainford-E	Blacket					
0 GOAL CHIRNSIDE							
12:30							
CTSP			YALOAK				
Camilla Spears	-2		Charlie Blakeley	-1			
Carlos LaMaison	-2	VS	George Deverill	0			
Fiona Kalies	0		Kelly Fernandez	1			
Corin Gibbs	<u>3</u>		Ian Church	<u>0</u>			
	-1			0			
Umpires: Tony Keyte and Todd E	dwards						
2 GOAL CHIRNSIDE							
13:45			OTWAY DOLO				
MITCHELL POLO Jim Mitchell	4		OTWAY POLO Sam Dollard	-1			
	-1	VS		-1 -1			
Jock Mitchell	-1	v5	Tony Blakeley				
Monty McGregor	-1		Craig Taylor	<u>1</u>			
Greg Keyte	4		Corin Gibbs	<u>3</u>			
Umpires, lask Burner and Coorse	1 Deveril			2			
Umpires: Jack Burner and George	Deveni	1					
4 GOAL CHIRNSIDE							
15:00							
ОТТ			BAKERS BRIDGE POLO			YARRA VALLEY	
Luke Rowley	-1		Amelia Brien	0		John Grant	-1
Peter Evans	0	vs	Clem Mann	0	vs	Simon Wincer	-1
Hector Worseley	1		Todd Edwards	1		Jack Burner	3
Greg Keyte	4		Dorian Bulteau	<u>3</u>		Ed Matthies	<u>3</u>
<i></i>	4			4			4

Umpires: Tomas Fernandez and Jim Mitchell

Please Notify us if you require yards as they have to be booked.

Also please come to the timekeepers for OTT breastplate medallions as we will be having OTT pony prizes for all grades. All players EXCEPT Yaloak members to pay chukka fees of \$30 each per chukka payable to Yaloak Polo Club. Bank Details:

BSB: 633 108

ACC: 147748768

Or to Sue Prior.

Drinks for sale at the timekeepers tables.

Letter following from Brett Burns regarding access to the No 3 Field.

Please understand splitting the venue is not ideal but we have done our best to sort things.

YALOAK CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT 9TH AND 10TH DECEMBER

2 GOAL FIELD 3			
10:00			
NELSON ALEXANDER		VALLEX	
Brooke Dawson	-1	Amber Drum	-2
James Thomas		VS Peta Marriot	-1
Harry Muddle	3	Luke O'Leary	4
Duncan McPherson	<u>0</u>	Jeremy Marriot	<u>1</u>
	2		2
Umpires: Jason Butt and Laur	ie Meyer		
2 GOAL FIELD 3			
11:15			
YARRA VALLEY		KELLY POLO	
Greg Browne	0	Oscar Kelly	-1
Geoff Sinclair	-1 \	/S William Fung	-1
Alex James	-1	Brodie Ratcliff	1
Jack Burner	3	Sam Stott	2
	1		1
Umpires: Jimmy Thomas and	Jeremy Marriot	t	
4 GOAL FIELD 3			
12:30			
RGR/COBRAM ESTATE		VALLEX	-
Kate McGavin	-1	Sam Stott	2
Lauire Meyer		/S Rohan Ford	-1
Tomas Fernandez	4	Luke O'Leary	4
Jason Butt	<u>2</u> 4	ТВА	<u>-1</u> 4
Umpires: Harry Muddle and D	•		4
ompries. Harry widdule and L	Jonan Buiteau		
0 GOAL FIELD 3			
13:45			
MIKANI PARK		RED GUM RUN ARENA POLO	
Nicole Holzer	-2	Gaye Downs	-1
Michael Holzer	-1 \	/S Katie Shaw	-2
Dorian Bulteau	3	Jason Butt	2
Dominic Cook	<u>-1</u>	Heleni Goodman	<u>0</u>
	-1		-1
Umpries: Sam Stott and Luke	O'Leary		
0 GOAL FIELD 3			
<u>0 00ALTILLD 3</u> 15:00			
VENTURE POLO		BAKERS BRIDGE	
Sandy Spencer	-2	Vigina Graham	-2
Rohan Ford/Amber Drum		/S Harry Sherwood	-2
James Thomas	0	William Fung	-2
Harry Muddle	3	Brad Rainford-Blacket	-1 <u>2</u>
	-1/0	Brad Haimord Blacket	-3
Umpires: Brodie Ratcliff and I	1 -		5

Please Notify us if you require yards as they have to be booked.

Also please come to the timekeepers for OTT breastplate medallions as we will be having OTT pony prizes for all grades. All players EXCEPT Yaloak members to pay chukka fees of \$30 each per chukka payable to Yaloak Polo Club. Bank Details: BSB: 633 108 ACC: 147748768

Or to Sue Prior.

Drinks for sale at the timekeepers tables.

Letter following from Brett Burns regarding access to the No 3 Field.

Please understand splitting the venue is not ideal but we have done our best to sort things.